KHSC hires four new faculty members

By Kansas Health Science Center|2021-10-19T13:42:49-05:00October 18, 2021|

Kansas Health Science Center builds on impressive faculty with addition of John McMaster, MD, Michael Morrow, DO, Joaquin Santos, MD, and Ava Stanczak, DO.

Leadership Profile: J. Michael Finley, DO

By Kansas Health Science Center|2021-07-22T14:38:32-05:00April 14, 2021|

First-year course director, third-year clinical rotation supervisor, internal medicine residency program director, rheumatology fellowship faculty member, dean of graduate medical education, and practicing physician—J. Michael Finley, DO, has worn a lot of Read more >